Project team

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de

Selina Nicko
Junior Project Manager & Junior HR Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
snicko@hinte-messe.de

Patrick Dinter
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 650
pdinter@hinte-messe.de

Conference

Christiane Salbach
DVW GmbH, Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7662 9492 - 87
christiane.salbach@dvw.de

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

Stages

Tobias Plegge
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 766
tplegge@hinte-messe.de

Communication

Denise Wenzel
Head of communications

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
dwenzel@hinte-marketing.de

Sales

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Andrea Burst
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 620
aburst@hinte-messe.de