Project team

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de

Anja Ungemach
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 720
aungemach@hinte-messe.de

Tobias Wittmann
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 650
twittmann@hinte-messe.de

Mark Norvatov
Project Manager Technical Event Management

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 640
mnorvatov@hinte-messe.de

Conference & Stages

Christiane Salbach
DVW GmbH, Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7662 9492 - 87
christiane.salbach@dvw.de

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

Emily Burlet
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
eburlet@hinte-messe.de

Communication

Denise Wenzel
Head of Content

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
dwenzel@hinte-marketing.de

Corinna Bietzker
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 490
cbietzker@hinte-marketing.de

Sales

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Andrea Burst
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 620
aburst@hinte-messe.de