Project team

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de

Anja Ungemach
Junior Projektmanager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 720
aungemach@hinte-messe.de

Selina Nicko
Junior Project Manager & Junior HR Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
snicko@hinte-messe.de

Zoltàn Szemerei
Key Account Manager / Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 690
zszemerei@hinte-messe.de

Melanie Metz
Project Manager / Technical Exhibitor Support

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 640
mmetz@hinte-messe.de

Tobias Plegge
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 766
tplegge@hinte-messe.de

Conference & Stages

Christiane Salbach
DVW GmbH, Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7662 9492 - 87
christiane.salbach@dvw.de

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

Communication

Denise Wenzel
Head of communications

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
dwenzel@hinte-marketing.de

Sales

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Andrea Burst
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 620
aburst@hinte-messe.de