Project team

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
Daniel.Katzer@hinte-expo.com

Anja Ungemach
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 720
Anja.Ungemach@hinte-expo.com

Tobias Wittmann
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 650
Tobias.Wittmann@hinte-expo.com

Mark Norvatov
Project Manager Technical Event Management

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 640
Mark.Norvatov@hinte-expo.com

Conference & Stages

Christiane Salbach
DVW GmbH, Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7662 9492 - 87
christiane.salbach@dvw.de

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
Christina.Gunesch@hinte-expo.com

Emily Burlet
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
Emily.Burlet@hinte-expo.com

Communication

Denise Wenzel
Head of Content

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
Denise.Wenzel@hinte-media.com

Corinna Bietzker
Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 490
Corinna.Bietzker@hinte-media.com

Sales

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
Bernhard.Klumpp@hinte-expo.com

Andrea Burst
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 620
Andrea.Burst@hinte-expo.com