We would like to draw your attention to the current social-distancing and hygiene regulations at INTERGEO 2021. Please note that you are obliged to instruct all stand personnel accordingly, including third party employees.

1. With regard to design, construction and organization of your exhibition stands, it is also mandatory to comply with all relevant guidelines in order to ensure full infection control at INTERGEO 2021. Here you will find the corresponding guidelines.

2. Catering and in-stand hospitality-services are a fundamental part within the trade-fair business. Therefore, particular attention must therefore be paid to follow all distance and hygiene rules - especially regarding this special area of interpersonal interaction. This document gives you all the necessary details and procedures you must comply with.

3. During the construction phase, setting up stands as well as dismantling, trade-fair halls are a particularly busy place to be. In order to follow every safety- and hygiene protocol during these crucial times, specific measures must be considered and followed without exception. You will find all specific specifications in this document.

Hiermit möchten wir Sie auf die geltenden Abstands- und Hygieneregeln auf der INTERGEO 2021 hinweisen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie dazu verpflichtet sind, sämtliches Standpersonal, auch von Ihnen eingesetzte Dritte, entsprechend darüber zu unterweisen.

1. Auch hinsichtlich der Gestaltung, Konstruktion und Organisation von Messeständen gilt es, die entsprechenden Vorgaben einzuhalten, um den vollumfänglichen Infektionsschutz auf der INTERGEO 2021 zu gewährleisten. Sämtliche Regularien dazu können Sie hier einsehen.

2. Das Thema Catering und Bewirtung auf Messeständen ist selbstverständlich ein elementarer Bestandteil eines Messeauftritts. Gerade in diesem Bereich muss daher ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die Einhaltung der Abstands- und Hygieneregeln geachtet werden. Wie dies im Detail geschehen muss, entnehmen Sie bitte dem Informationsdokument.

3. Während des Auf- und Abbaus herrscht für gewöhnlich ein reges Treiben in den Messehallen. Damit dahingehend auch während diesen entscheidenden Zeitfenstern die Sicherheitsmaßnahmen eingehalten werden können, bedarf es selbstverständlich ebenfalls entsprechenden Vorgaben. Diese finden Sie hier für Sie zur Information.