With the INTERGEO Hybrid concept, participating companies will present themselves simultaneously at the live trade fair from September 21 - 23 in Hanover and on the significantly enhanced digital platform. INTERGEO 2021 thus offers you innovative participation opportunities to provide space for personal exchange in presence and digital. As a company, you also have the opportunity to participate in the EXPO STAGES and FLIGHT ZONE program as an exhibitor!

Presentation at the EXPO STAGES and Flight Zone

Whether drones, smart cities, geoinnovation or BIM: You are an expert in your field, you have good ideas, exciting projects and innovative solutions as a company and want to share them with the geospatial community?

Live flights and live demonstrations in the Flight Zone: The INTERAERIAL SOLUTIONS part of INTERGEO, Europe's leading drone exhibition, thrives on drone flights and demonstrations in the Flight Zone. Show your drones, flight and control data, present workflows for various applications such as delivery and logistics drones, drones for surveying, drones in the BOS area, drones in the energy industry or infrastructure sector, inspection drones ...

Look forward to exciting presentations and speakers!

Mit dem INTERGEO Hybrid-Konzept präsentieren sich beteiligende Unternehmen gleichzeitig auf der Live-Messe vom 21. - 23. September in Hannover sowie auf der deutlich weiterentwickelten Digitalplattform. Die INTERGEO 2021 bietet Ihnen damit innovative Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten, um Raum für persönlichen Austausch in Präsenz und Digital zu ermöglichen. Als Unternehmen haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit sich als Aussteller am Programm der EXPO STAGES und der FLIGHT ZONE zu beteiligen!

Planen Sie Ihre Präsentation auf den EXPO STAGES und der Flight Zone und seien Sie dabei!

Ob Drohnen, Smart Cities, Geoinnovation oder BIM: Sie sind Experte in Ihrem Gebiet, Sie haben als Unternehmen gute Ideen, spannende Projekte und innovative Lösungen und möchten diese mit der Geospatial Community teilen?

Drohnen-Community aufgepasst: Live-Flüge/ Live-Demonstrationen in der Flight Zone: Die INTERAERIAL SOLUTIONS part of INTERGEO, Europas führende Drohnen-Messe, lebt von Drohnenflügen und Demonstrationen in der Flight Zone. Zeigen Sie Ihre Drohne, Flug- und Steuerungsdaten, präsentieren Sie Workflows für verschiedene Anwendungen wie Liefer- und Logistikdrohnen, Drohnen in der Vermessung, Drohnen im BOS Bereich, Drohnen in der Energiewirtschaft oder im Infrastrukturbereich, Inspektionsdrohnen …

Erleben Sie die EXPO STAGES im Live-Stream oder vor Ort