en /de
 
 
 
Zur Startseite

Contact

We would be pleased to hear from you:


Trade fair contact

Hinte

Christoph Hinte
GEO

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 160
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 111
chinte@hinte-messe.de

Christoph Hinte
Daniel Katzer

Daniel Katzer
Director Trade shows and Conferences

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 750
Mobile: +49 178 83133 - 04
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
dkatzer@hinte-messe.de 

Daniel Katzer
 
 
 
Matthias Dürr

Matthias Dürr
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 630
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
mduerr@hinte-messe.de

Denise Schuler
Melanie Metz

Melanie Metz 
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 640
Fax: +49 721 93133 -710
mmetz@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 
Melanie Metz

Isabella Metzler
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 720
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
imetzler@hinte-messe.de

Marco Hüttlin

Marco Hüttlin
Junior Project Manager 

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 240
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 210
mhuettlin@hinte-messe.de

Marco Hüttlin
 
Selina Nicko

Selina Nicko
DHBW student

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 674
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 710
snicko@hinte-messe.de


 
 
 

Conference contact

Christina Gunesch

Christina Gunesch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 765
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 610
cgunesch@hinte-messe.de

Svenja Berger

Svenja Berger
Junior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 780
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 610
sberger@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Sales / Business Development

Bernhard Klumpp

Bernhard Klumpp
Director Sales and Digital Business

Tel.: +49 721 93133 - 680
Fax: +49 721 93133 - 110
bklumpp@hinte-messe.de

Bernhard Klumpp
Andrea Burst

Andrea Burst
Sales Managerin

T +49 (0)721 93133 - 620
F +49 (0)721 93133 - 110
aburst@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 
Nina Skala

Nina Skala
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 721 93133-670
Fax: +49 721 93133-110
sales@hinte-messe.de

 
 
 

Communication

Denise Wenzel

Denise Wenzel
Head of communications

Tel.: +49 721 831424 - 730
Fax: +49 721 831424 - 710
dwenzel@hinte-marketing.de

Denise Wenzel
 
 
 

 
 

Alternatively, you can use this form. We will answer as quickly as possible.

 
 
 
 

* Mandatory field

 
 

FacebookTwitterShare on Google+XingGoogle Bookmarks